Board Members Directory

niisa Board Members

Lory DuFrain, President
Wagner Community School District
101 Walnut Avenue
Wagner, South Dakota 57380
(605) 384-3677
Email: lory.dufrain@k12.sd.us
Term: 2023-2024

Dr. Deborah Dennison, President Elect
San Carlos Unified School District #20
P.O. Box 207
San Carlos, Arizona 85550-0207
(928) 475-7401
Email: d.dennison@sancarlos.k12.az.us
Term: 2023

Quincy Natay, Imm. Past President
Chinle Unified School District
P.O. Box 587
Chinle, Arizona 86503
(928) 674-9604
Email: quincy@chinleusd.k12.az.us
Term: 2023-2024

Dan Hudson, Treasurer
Fremont County School District #14
384 South 3rd Street
Lander, Wyoming 82520
(307) 332-4003
Email: dhudson82520@yahoo.com
Term: 2023-2024

Shane Hawkins, Secretary
Ft. Thomas Unified School District #7
P.O. Box 300
Ft. Thomas, Arizona 85536
(928) 485 9423 Office
Email: shawkins@ftusd.org
Term: 2022-2023

Voyd St. Pierre, Member
Rocky Boy School District
81 Mission Taylor Road
Box Elder, Montana 59521
(406) 395-4291 Ext 202
Email: voydsp@rockyboy.k12.mt.us
Term: 2023

Chad Blotsky, Member
Todd County School District
P.O. Box 87
Mission, South Dakota 57555
(605) 856-3523
Email: chad.blotsky@k12.sd.us
Term: 2022-2023

Brian Gallup, School Bd. Member
Browning School District
P.O. Box 610
Browning, Montana 59417
(406) 338-2715 cell-(406) 450 2405
Email: gallupbrian@yahoo.com
Term: 2023-2024

Ed Stansberry, Jr, Member
UmoHo Nation Public Schools
470 Main Street, P.O. Box 280
Macy, Nebraska 68039
(402) 380-8101
Email: estansberry@esu1.org
Term: 2023-2024

John Adkins, Member
Wellpinit School District
P.O. Box 390
Wellpinit, Washington, 99040
(509) 258-4535 Ext 04001
Email: jadkins@wellpinit.org
Term: 2024

Stephen Haynes, Member
Briggs School District
17210 So. 569 Road
Tahlequah, Oklahoma 74464
(918) 456-4221
Email: shaynes@briggs.k12.ok.us
Term: 2022-2023

Karen Magara, Member
Salamanca City Central School District
50 Iroquois Drive
Salamanca, New York 14779
(716) 945-2400 Ext 4019
Email: kmagara@salamancany.org
Term: 2023

Brent Gish, Executive Director
P.O. Box 30
Naytahwaush, Minnesota 56566
(218) 935-5848 cell-(701) 212-5209
Email: gishbd@arvig.net
gishbd@localnet.com

Call Us at 218-935-5848

location

NIISA

PO Box 30

Naytahwaush, Minnesota 56566

DOCUMENTS

CONTACT US

 

Connect with niisa